Frank X. Hodalski

32nd President
1996 / 1997

John A. Williams
37th President

Phillip H. Tarpley
38th President
2007 / 2008

Harold B. Crapo, Jr.
39th President
2009 / 2010

Charles W. Riegle
40th President
2011 / 2012

Victor G. McMurry

42nd President
2014 / 2015

Richard K. Mahaffey

43rd President


To contact the site webmaster, sen an email to -  Webmaster

Back to Top

Saramana SAR Chapter  Sons of the American Revolution 

The Saramana Board of Governors also includes Past Presidents as Ex-Officio Board Members. To contact a Past President, click on their name to send them an e-mail.

Past Presidents (Living)